Saturday, 4 December 2010

GGOA Player of the Year 2010 - Vote Now!

Who has been the best Squirrels player of this season? Please use the box on the right-hand side of this page to vote for your GGOA Player of the Year 2010! Choose between Naoki Ishihara, Shin Kanazawa, Takashi Kitano, Rafael and Shusuke Tsubouchi... and VOTE NOW! The poll will remain open until Friday.



  © Blogger templates Newspaper III by 2008

Back to TOP